Skip to main content.
Skip to other pages in this section.
Skip to top level navigation.

Tawhai School


Our Parent Teacher Support Group Committee for the Year 2018


March 14 2018

Following the PTSG Annual General Meeting which was held this evening, we are pleased to announce the Committee for this year:
Chairperson – Rachael Hopkirk
Secretary – Sharon Marshall
Treasurer – Sharon Judd
Board Rep- Melinda McGinty
Teacher Rep- rotated
Amanda Williamson
Karen Wiggins
Linda Richmond
Gemma McLean
Jaydy Marsh
Renee Saul
Kylie Pearce

We said goodbye to Sarah Gray & Wayne Hardgrave who have between them have not only clocked up many years on the committee but have done amazing things for Tawhai School. Sarah headed the Gala committee in 2013 with great success and Wayne’s expertise was pivotal when our sandpit was being built. We also warmly welcomed Renee & Kylie to the committee.