School Calendar

Loading Events

First Day of Term 2

30 Apr

Monday 30th April, 9.00am

Official Opening of the Driveway/Entranceway

04 May

Friday 4th May, 9.00am

On this day there will be an official opening of the driveway/entranceway including a small ceremony for the new Pumpkin Patch. More details to follow at the beginning of Term…

PTSG Meeting

16 May

Wednesday 16th May, 7.30pm

The PTSG will be having their monthly meeting at 7.30pm in the staffroom on this day. All welcome!

Pink Shirt Day

18 May

Friday 18th May, 9.00am

More details to follow closer to the date.

Board of Trustees Meeting

29 May

Tuesday 29th May, 7.00pm

The Board will be having their monthly meeting on this date.

Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday

04 Jun

Monday 4th June, 12.00am (all day event)

Tawhai School will be closed on this day.

School Disco

08 Jun

Friday 8th June, 5.30am

The PTSG will be running our popular school disco on this date. More details to follow nearer the time.

PTSG Meeting

13 Jun

Wednesday 13th June, 7.30pm

The PTSG will be having their monthly meeting in the staffroom beginning at 7.30pm. All welcome!

PTSG Pizza Fundraiser

22 Jun

Friday 22nd June, 12.30pm

The PTSG will be running this very popular fundraiser for Friday lunchtime. Forms will be sent home with the children nearer the date.

PTSG Meeting

04 Jul

Wednesday 4th July, 7.30pm

The PTSG will be having the last of their monthly meetings for Term 2 in the staffroom at 7.30pm. All welcome!

Term 2 Ends

06 Jul

Friday 6th July, 9.00am

Today will the last day of Term 2.

Upcoming Events

Term Dates 2018

  • Term one: 30 Jan - 13 April
  • Term two: 30 April - 6 July
  • Term three: 23 July - 28 Sept
  • Term four: 15 Oct - 14 Dec